Eisen and Rome, PC
One Thomas Circle NW, Suite 1010
Washington, DC 20005


Telephone: 202-659-2822 (no general mailbox)
FAX: 202-659-2896  


Staff Contact Information:



Rick Eisen: 202-659-2822 x3
rick@eisenrome.com




Eric Rome: 202-659-2822 x4
eric@eisenrome.com




Terrance Frierson: 202-659-2822 x5
terrance@eisenrome.com





Liliana Garcia:
202-659-2822 x2 
liliana@eisenrome.com


 


Kim Lloyd: 202-659-2822 x7
kim@eisenrome.com


 
Gina Rhodes: 931-221-8974
gina@eisenrome.com
 


Pennie Taylor: 202-659-2822 x6
pennie@eisenrome.com